Our Staff

 

Executive Director, David Bowling
davidb@cfhomeless.org
425-749-8369

Director of Programs, Josh Terlouw
josht@cfhomeless.org
206-898-1615

Year-Round Shelter Supervisor, Barrett Compton
barrettc@cfhomeless.org
425-614-6506

Year-Round Shelter Site Manager, Michael Moberly
MikeM@cfhomeless.org

Year-Round Shelter Site Manager, Gary Burns
GaryB@cfhomeless.org

Case Manager, Dave Benishek
davebk@cfhomeless.org

Housing Program Coordinator, Ryan Murk
ryanm@cfhomeless.org

Shelter OperationsCoordinator, Tom Miles
tomm@cfhomeless.org

Day Center Supervisore, Henry DelleChiaie
henrydc@cfhomeless.org
206-605-9337

Day Center Site Manager, Oriel Alfred
oriela@cfhomeless.org

Community Relations Liaison, Sterling Bentsen
206-604-5999

EWS Site Manager, Josh Byrne
JoshB@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Abdulrahman Ali
AbdulrahmanA@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Hank Arurang
HaynokA@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Fabian Miller
FabianM@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Robert Beers
RobertB@cfhomeless.org

Human Resources, Annette Lawson

Operations Assistant, Jamie Triggs
office@cfhomeless.org

CFH Alliance Manager, Steve Roberts
stever@cfhomeless.org
206-295-7803

Navigation Services Coordinator, Dwight Jackson
dwightj@cfhomeless.org
425-372-7252

Housing Navigation Case Manager, Keith Sellers
keiths@cfhomeless.org

Director of Development, Joe Hailey
joeh@cfhomeless.org
425-241-3282

Volunteer Relations Manager, Sarah Bustad
sarahb@cfhomeless.org

Manager, Accounting & Operations, Sally Moore
sallym@cfhomeless.org

Utility Player, Robert Gidley
itguy@cfhomeless.org
425-753-5433

Outreach Navigator, Samuel Baird
keiths@cfhomeless.org

EWS Lead Site Manager, Fatma Juma
FatmaJ@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Gerald Walker
GeraldW@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Robert Odom
RobertO@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Allen Benson
AllenB@cfhomeless.org

EWS Site Manager, Heather Christoff
HeatherC@cfhomeless.org