Our Staff

 

Executive Director, David Bowling
davidb@cfhomeless.org
425-749-8369

Director of Programs, Josh Terlouw
josht@cfhomeless.org
206-898-1615

Year-Round Shelter Supervisor, Barrett Compton
barrettc@cfhomeless.org
425-614-6506

Case Manager, Dave Benishek
davebk@cfhomeless.org

Case Manager, Matt Landis
mattl@cfhomeless.org

Housing Program Coordinator, Ryan Murk
ryanm@cfhomeless.org

Outreach Coordinator, Tom Miles
tomm@cfhomeless.org

Day Center Supervisore, Henry DelleChiaie
henrydc@cfhomeless.org
206-605-9337

Community Relations Liaison, Sterling Bentsen
206-604-5999

Human Resources, Annette Lawson

Operations Assistant, Jamie Triggs
office@cfhomeless.org

CFH Alliance Manager, Steve Roberts
stever@cfhomeless.org
206-295-7803

Navigation Services Coordinator, Dwight Jackson
dwightj@cfhomeless.org
425-372-7252

Housing Navigation Case Manager, Keith Sellers
keiths@cfhomeless.org

Director of Development, Joe Hailey
joeh@cfhomeless.org
425-241-3282

Volunteer Relations Manager, Sarah Bustad
sarahb@cfhomeless.org

Manager, Accounting & Operations, Sally Moore
sallym@cfhomeless.org

IT Guy, Robert Gidley
itguy@cfhomeless.org
425-753-5433