Our Staff

 

Executive Director, David Bowling
davidb@cfhomeless.org
425-749-8369

Director of Case Management & Housing, Josh Terlouw
josht@cfhomeless.org
206-898-1615

Shelter Manager, Barrett Compton
barrettc@cfhomeless.org
425-614-6506

Case Manager, Dave Benishek
davebk@cfhomeless.org

Case Manager, Matt Landis
mattl@cfhomeless.org

Case Manager, Ryan Murk
ryanm@cfhomeless.org

Outreach Case Manager, Tom Miles
tomm@cfhomeless.org

Day Center Manager, Henry DelleChiaie
henrydc@cfhomeless.org
206-605-9337

Community Relations Liaison, Sterling Bentsen
sterlingb@cfhomeless.org
206-604-5999

HR Director, Annette Lawson

Office Manager, Jamie Triggs
office@cfhomeless.org

Managing Director of CFH Development, Steve Roberts
stever@cfhomeless.org
206-295-7803

Director of Shelter Services, Dwight Jackson
dwightj@cfhomeless.org
425-372-7252

Director of Development, Joe Hailey
joeh@cfhomeless.org
425-241-3282

Volunteer Relations Manager, Sarah Bustad
sarahb@cfhomeless.org

Accountant, Sally Moore
sallym@cfhomeless.org

Director of Snoqualmie Valley Shelter Services, Jennifer Kirk
jenniferk@cfhomeless.org
425-505-0038

Program Coordinator, Snoqualmie Valley Shelter Services, Trissa Dexheimer
trissad@cfhomeless.org

Snoqualmie Valley Winter Shelter Manager, Charles McCarthy
charlesm@cfhomeless.org

Snoqualmie Valley Day Center Manager, Teresa McClain
teresam@cfhomeless.org

IT Guy, Robert Gidley
itguy@cfhomeless.org
425-753-5433