Our Staff

 

Executive Director, David Bowling
davidb@cfhomeless.org
425-749-8369

Director of Programs, Josh Terlouw
josht@cfhomeless.org
206-898-1615

Year-Round Shelter Site Manager, Michael Moberly
MikeM@cfhomeless.org

Year-Round Shelter Site Manager, Gary Burns
GaryB@cfhomeless.org

Year-Round Shelter Site Manager, Iberville Beard
IbervilleB@cfhomeless.org

Housing Case Manager, Dave Benishek
davebk@cfhomeless.org

Housing Case Manager, Faizah Shukru
faizahs@cfhomeless.org

Housing Program Coordinator, Ryan Murk
ryanm@cfhomeless.org

Shelter Operations Coordinator, Tom Miles
tomm@cfhomeless.org

Community Relations Liaison (Volunteer), Sterling Bentsen
206-604-5999

HR Consultant (Volunteer), Annette Lawson

Property Maintenance Technician, Dean Thompson
deant@cfhomeless.org

Operations Assistant, Jamie Triggs
office@cfhomeless.org

Manager of CFH Alliance LLC, Steve Roberts
stever@cfhomeless.org
206-295-7803

Navigation Services Coordinator, Dwight Jackson
dwightj@cfhomeless.org
425-372-7252

Housing Navigation Case Manager, Keith Sellers
keiths@cfhomeless.org

Therapist in Residence, Doug Wheeler
dougw@cfhomeless.org
425-998-7710

Director of Development, Joe Hailey
joeh@cfhomeless.org
425-241-3282

Volunteer Relations Manager, Sarah Bustad
sarahb@cfhomeless.org

Manager, Accounting & Operations, Sally Moore
sallym@cfhomeless.org

Day Center Supervisor, Gerald Walker
GeraldW@cfhomeless.org

Utility Player, Robert Gidley
itguy@cfhomeless.org
425-753-5433

Outreach Navigator, Samuel Baird
samuelb@cfhomeless.org