Our Staff

Executive Director, David Bowling
davidb@cfhomeless.org

Director of Programs 

Year-Round Shelter Site Manager, Michael Moberly
MikeM@cfhomeless.org

Housing Case Manager, Dave Benishek
davebk@cfhomeless.org

Housing Case Manager, Faizah Shukru
faizahs@cfhomeless.org

Housing Program Coordinator, Ryan Murk
ryanm@cfhomeless.org

Director of Services

Community Relations Liaison (Volunteer), Sterling Bentsen

HR Consultant (Volunteer), Annette Lawson

Project Manager Linda Hall
lindah@cfhomeless.org

Housing Navigation Case Manager, Keith Sellers
keiths@cfhomeless.org

Director of Mental Health, Doug Wheeler
dougw@cfhomeless.org

Director of Development, Dennis Maughan
dennism@cfhomeless.org

Volunteer Relations Manager

Manager, Accounting & Operations, Sally Moore
sallym@cfhomeless.org

Day Center Supervisor

Utility Player, Robert Gidley
itguy@cfhomeless.org

Outreach Navigator, Tom Miles
tomm@cfhomeless.org

Job Openings

There are no job openings at this time (April 2020)